Zentrale der AHA-Gruppe

AOS GmbH
Ringmauergasse 3
9500 Villach

Tel.: +43 (0) 4242 29 191-10
Fax: +43 (0) 4242 29 191-20
office@aha-gruppe.at

Unsere Standorte

Haus Untere Fellach, Villach
+43 (0) 4242/55 252-40
haus.fellach@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Draupark, Villach
+43 (0) 4242/23 480-51
haus.draupark@aha-gruppe.at

Haus St. Johanner Höhe, Villach
+43 (0) 4242/52 726-51
haus.stjohanner@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Julienhöhe, Treffen bei Villach
+43 (0) 4248/22 90
haus.julienhoehe@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Monika, Lind ob Velden
+43 (0) 4274/51 390-51
haus.monika@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Antonia, Klagenfurt-Ost
+43 (0) 463/41 374-51
haus.antonia@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Valentina, Feistritz im Rosental
+43 (0) 4228/37 27-51
haus.valentina@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Moosburg, Klagenfurt
+43 (0) 4272/34 50
haus.moosburg@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Steindorf
+43 (0) 4243/87 15
haus.steindorf@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Seeboden
+43 (0) 4762/81 593-53
haus.seeboden@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Radenthein
+43 (0) 4246/29 110-51
haus.radenthein@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Grafendorf
+43 (0) 4718/329-10
haus.grafendorf@aha-gruppe.at