Haus Untere Fellach
Villach

Senioren- & Pflegezentrum Untere Fellach
Mahrhöflweg 17
9500 Villach

T: +43 (0) 4242/55 252-40
F: +43 (0) 4242/55 252-50
E: haus.fellach@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Draupark
Villach

AHA Seniorenresidenz Draupark
Kassinsteig 2
9500 Villach

T: +43 (0) 4242/23 480-51
F: +43 (0) 4242/23 480-70
E: haus.draupark@aha-gruppe.at

Haus St. Johanner Höhe
Villach

AHA Seniorenzentrum St. Johanner Höhe
Arnulfweg 8
9500 Villach

T: +43 (0) 4242/52 726-51
F: +43 (0) 4242/52 726-50
E: haus.stjohanner@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Julienhöhe
Treffen bei Villach

AHA Seniorenzentrum Julienhöhe
Julienhöhestraße 41
9521 Treffen

T: +43 (0) 4248/22 90-910
F: +43 (0) 4248/22 90-66
E: haus.julienhoehe@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Monika
Velden am Wörthersee

Verein Altenwohn- & Pflegeheim Monika
Duelerstraße 8
9220 Velden

T: +43 (0) 4274/51 390-51
F: +43 (0) 4274/51 390-4
E: haus.monika@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Antonia
Klagenfurt-Ost

Verein Altenwohn- & Pflegeheim Antonia
Antoniaweg 8
9064 Pischeldorf

T: +43 (0) 463/413 74-51
F: +43 (0) 463/413 74-43
E: haus.antonia@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Valentina
Klagenfurt

Verein Altenwohn- & Pflegeheim Valentina
Matschacher Straße 90
9181 Feistritz i. Rosental

T: +43 (0) 4228/37 27-51
F: +43 (0) 4228/37 27-12
E: haus.valentina@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Moosburg
Moosburg

AHA Seniorenzentrum Moosburg
Tischlerfeld 11
9062 Moosburg

T: +43 (0) 4272/34 50
F: +43 (0) 4272/34 50-17
E: haus.moosburg@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Steindorf
Feldkirchen in Kärnten

AHA Seniorenzentrum Steindorf
Dorfstraße 74
9552 Steindorf am Ossiacher See

T: +43 (0) 4243/87 15
F: +43 (0) 4243/87 15-22
E: haus.steindorf@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Seeboden
Seeboden

AHA Seniorenzentrum Seeboden
Kraut 1
9871 Seeboden

T: +43 (0) 4762/81 593-53
F: +43 (0) 4762/81 593-50
E: haus.seeboden@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Radenthein
Radenthein

AHA Seniorenzentrum Radenthein
Hauptstraße 60
9545 Radenthein

T: +43 (0) 4246/29 110-51
F: +43 (0) 4246/29 110-3
E: haus.radenthein@aha-gruppe.at

Haus Grafendorf
Grafendorf

AHA Seniorenzentrum Grafendorf
Grafendorf 155
9634 Gundersheim

T: +43 (0) 4718/329-10
F: +43 (0) 4718/329-33
E: haus.grafendorf@aha-gruppe.at