Team

Gerhard Mosser

Geschäftsführung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -13
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: g.mosser@aha-gruppe.at

Mag. Natali Mosser

Geschäftsführung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: n.mosser@aha-gruppe.at

MMag. Christian Polessnig

Geschäftsführung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -23
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: c.polessnig@aha-gruppe.at

Silvie Aigner, BSc BA MA

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -13
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: s.aigner@aha-gruppe.at

Karin Ehrlich

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -10
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: k.ehrlich@aha-gruppe.at

Mag. Barbara Lex

Controlling

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -16
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: b.lex@aha-gruppe.at

Dipl.-Vw. Torsten Offtermatt

Zentraleinkauf

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -10
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: t.offtermatt@aha-gruppe.at

Manuela Erlacher

Teamleitung Bilanzbuchhaltung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -19
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: m.erlacher@aha-gruppe.at

Mag. Sonja Kaßmannhuber, Bakk.

Bilanzbuchhaltung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -18
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: fibu@aha-gruppe.at

Stefanie Glatz

Bilanzbuchhaltung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -17
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: fibu@aha-gruppe.at

Loreen Daniela Schaunig

Bilanzbuchhaltung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -15
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: fibu@aha-gruppe.at

Andrea Gruber

Bilanzbuchhaltung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -24
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: fibu@aha-gruppe.at

Mag. Bernd Streißnig, Bakk. Bakk.

Leitung Personalwesen

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -14
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: personal@aha-gruppe.at

Christoph Scharwitzl

Marketingassistent

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20

Sara Kapelari

Marketingassistentin

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20

Julia Steinwender, BA MA

Teamassistentin

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -27
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: j.steinwender@aha-gruppe.at

Judith Schaller, BA

Praktikantin

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -10
F: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -20
E: praktikant@aha-gruppe.at