Unser Team ist gerne für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung

Assistenz

Silvie Aigner, BSc BA MA
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -13
E: s.aigner@aha-gruppe.at

Judith Schaller, BA
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -12
E: j.schaller@aha-gruppe.at

Julia Steinwender, BA MA
Teamassistentin

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -27
E: j.steinwender@aha-gruppe.at

Controlling

Mag. Barbara Lex
Controlling

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -16
E: b.lex@aha-gruppe.at

Einkauf

Dipl.-Vw. Torsten Offtermatt
Einkauf

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -10
E: t.offtermatt@aha-gruppe.at

Bilanzbuchhaltung

Manuela Erlacher
Teamleitung Bilanzbuchhaltung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -19
E: m.erlacher@aha-gruppe.at

Mag. Sonja Kaßmannhuber, Bakk.
Bilanzbuchhaltung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -18
E: fibu@aha-gruppe.at

Stefanie Glatz
Bilanzbuchhaltung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -17
E: fibu@aha-gruppe.at

Loreen Daniela Schaunig
Bilanzbuchhaltung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -15
E: fibu@aha-gruppe.at

Andrea Gruber
Bilanzbuchhaltung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -24
E: fibu@aha-gruppe.at

Personalmanagement

Mag. (FH) Arnulf Dörfler
Leitung HR-Abteilung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -14
E: a.doerfler@aha-gruppe.at

Mag. Bernd Streißnig, Bakk. Bakk.
Leitung Personalverrechnung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -26
E: personal@aha-gruppe.at

Silvia Obergrießnig
Personalverrechnung

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91 DW -11
E: personal@aha-gruppe.at

Marketing

Christoph Scharwitzl
Marketingassistent

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91

Sara Kapelari
Marketingassistentin

T: +43 (0) 4242/291 91